SVOG OO Meeting - Online

Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, November, December on the third Thursday until Tue Dec 31 2019.
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm

Regular monthly meeting of the Board of Directors/Operational Officers.

These meetings are open to the public, but we must limit the number of participants to 25 due to the terms of our online conference provider (ZOOM). If you wish to participate, please use this link, board@svog.org. Please request your invitation at least a few days in advance so we can be sure to process it prior to sending out the actual meeting invite.

Please note trading is not discussed at these meeting; they are focused on making SVOG run more smoothly.

Event type: